CONTATTI

contacts

Management  Vercelli  Franco  vercelli@poimec.it
 Tosatti Alessandro  a.tosatti@poimec.it
Amministrazione
 Davin Lorena  davin@poimec.it
Logistica  Armando Antonella
 armando@poimec.it
R&D  Roberto Paolo  robertop@poimec.it
Qualità  Lorenzon Maurizio  lorenzon@poimec.it
Customer satisfaction  Levrino Claudio  levrino@poimec.it
Reception  segreteria@poimec.it
Telefono  +39 011 6474449

 

 

BROCHURE

download pdf
ITALIANO
poimec
Via F.lli Ceirano, 20 - 10024 Moncalieri (TO) Italy - TEL +39 011 6474449 - PEC poimec@pec.poimec.it - P.IVA 01700430018