CONTACTS

contacts Management  Mr. Vercelli  Franco  vercelli@poimec.it
 Mr. Tosatti Alessandro  a.tosatti@poimec.it
Administration
 Mrs. Davin Lorena  davin@poimec.it
Logistic  Mrs. Armando Antonella
 armando@poimec.it
R&D  Mr. Roberto Paolo  robertop@poimec.it
Quality  Mr. Lorenzon Maurizio  lorenzon@poimec.it
Customer satisfaction  Mr. Levrino Claudio  levrino@poimec.it
Phone    +39 011 6474449

 

 

BROCHURE

download pdf download pdf
ITALIANO ENGLISH
poimec
Via F.lli Ceirano, 20 - 10024 Moncalieri (TO) Italy - Tel +39 011 6474449 Fax +39 011 6896181 - P.IVA 01700430018