CONTACTS

contacts

Management  Mr. Vercelli  Franco  vercelli@poimec.it
 Mr. Tosatti Alessandro  a.tosatti@poimec.it
Administration
 Mrs. Davin Lorena  accounting@poimec.it
Sales  Mrs. Armando Antonella
 sales@poimec.it
Logistics  Mrs. Molina Gabriella
 logistics@poimec.it
R&D  Mr. Roberto Paolo  robertop@poimec.it
Quality  Mr. Lorenzon Maurizio  lorenzon@poimec.it
Customer satisfaction  Mr. Levrino Claudio  levrino@poimec.it
Reception  segreteria@poimec.it
Phone  +39 011 6474449

 

 

BROCHURE

download pdf
ENGLISH
poimec
Via F.lli Ceirano, 20 - 10024 Moncalieri (TO) Italy - TEL +39 011 6474449 - PEC poimec@pec.poimec.it - P.IVA 01700430018